2021 Board of Directors and ex-officio

All members for information
Mayor Dan Aussem
City of Ottawa, Mayor
Tracy Beattie
Starved Rock Regional Center for Therapy, President, CEO
Curt Bedei
Ottawa Visitors Center, Executive Director
Kevin Bressendorf
Computer Spa, Owner
Doug Carroll
Re-Max 1st Choice, Managing Broker
Katherine Corcoran
Personal & Professional Women's Development Network, Founder
Jenny Cottingham
Ottawa Dental Lab
DeWayne Cronkright
Jeremiah Joe Coffee, Owner
Laurie Duffell
OSB Community Bank, Asst. Vice President
Daniel Farrell
Ottawa Chiropractic, Doctor of Chiropractics
Jeff Heimsoth
Quest Watersports
Ron Henson
Ronald Henson State Farm Insurance, Agent
Carrie Herro
CardConnect | CardNetCo
Jeff Hettrick
Ottawa Area Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Executive Director
Thomas Justice
The Justice Law Firm, PC
Dan Liebhart
Liebhart Construction, Inc., Owner
David Noble
City of Ottawa, City Engineer
Meg Skelly
Progress Park Veterinary Hospital, Practice Manager
Angie Stevenson
Stevenson Transfer, Inc., Owner
Scott Struchen
Tangled Roots Brewing Company
Jeannette Phalen
Illinois Valley Community College
Caitlyn Tucker
Ottawa Area Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Interim Member Services Coordinator